Yes, however, we like to let users know that if they delete an account, they will no longer have access to any Game Sync data associated with the account, or cards they may have collected via Pokémon Trading Card Game Online.
If you would like to delete your account, log into the account you want to delete, and from there, submit a ticket with the following information:
- Username to Delete
- First & Last Name
- Email Address
- Date of Birth
Can’t find what you’re looking for? Click here to submit a service request form.