Both players may be required to compete at the same time, making it impossible to share a game card or Nintendo DS.
In addition, as players are eliminated from the tournament, they will be required to exit the Battle Competition, removing their ability to continue to compete. The tournament regulations that are sent to each player’s game card during registration can only be downloaded to each game card once. Should players attempt to share a game card, then the second player to register will find that he or she is unable to do so, preventing him or her from competing.
Can’t find what you’re looking for? Click here to submit a service request form.