After a battle, it's possible to review the deck that your opponent used. From the Match Results screen immediately after a match, select "Opponent's Deck".
You can browse the deck or export it to the Deck Manager by selecting "Open in Deck Manager".
From the deck manager screen, you can review and even edit the deck. Cards in the deck you do now own will be shown in black and white here. You may also elect to save the deck, just as you would if you were building your own custom deck. If you don't own every card, the game will let you know and ask if you would like to tag the un-owned cards as "wanted" which allows you to find them more easily later.
If you do not wish to allow other players to see your decks, you can set this in the game preferences:
- Select Options
- Select Settings
- On the Game Play tab, find the section labeled "Deck List Sharing" and change it to "Do Not Share".
You may also elect to share only with friends, so that after Friend Battle your friend can see your deck, but random versus opponent cannot view it.
Can’t find what you’re looking for? Click here to submit a service request form.