These pictures are used only on the user’s device and only with the app’s picture-decoration function. Pictures that the user doesn’t choose to use with the Decorate function after toothbrushing are automatically deleted. If the user doesn’t save a picture after using the Decorate function, the picture will be deleted. Pictures will never be uploaded to a server.
Can’t find what you’re looking for? Click here to submit a service request form.