Yes, you can erase a single user by following the steps below:
- Open Pokémon Smile.
- Hold down the gray Options button on the Main Menu.
- Tap Change User on the Options screen.
- Tap the trash can icon, and then select which user you would like to erase.
Note: User data can’t be recovered once it has been erased.
Can’t find what you’re looking for? Click here to submit a service request form.