Yes. Please note that once save data is restored, this action cannot be undone.
To recover your save data, follow the steps below:
- Open Pokémon Smile.
- Hold down the gray Options button on the Main Menu.
- Tap Recover on the Options
- Tap Yes, and then tap Recover.
Once you delete your save data, the Recover button will only appear on the Options screen for the next 10 times that the app is launched, after which you will no longer be able to recover that save data.